top of page

Vision Statement
"We are God's children opening doors, inviting all people into a relationship with Jesus Christ, equipping them through growth in faith, and sending them out to serve all of God's creations."

2024/2025 Vision Council

PRESIDENT: Carla Solem
PRESIDENT ELECT: Tom Neuenfeldt 
TREASURER: Kevin Shipley 
SECRETARY: Paula Schulz  
MEMBERS AT LARGE: Deanne Udby, Mike Pladson, Jon Freeman, Matt Ask, Catherine Weisenberger & Erin Erickson

We welcome your comments & questions!

bottom of page