Pastor Lauryl Ivers

Interim Pastor

pastorlauryl@firstlutheranchurch.com

Susie Reitmeier

Business Manager

susie@firstlutheranchurch.com

Mackenzie Hamm

Support Ministries Director

mackenzie@firstlutheranchurch.com

Melissa Christianson

Director of Communications

melissa@firstlutheranchurch.com

Maddie Hanson

Director of Youth Ministries

maddie@firstlutheranchurch.com

Emma Duncan

Director of Children's Ministries

emma@firstlutheranchurch.com

Cory Oswald

Information Technology/Media

cory@firstlutheranchurch.com

Denise Gaard

Parish Nurse

denise@firstlutheranchurch.com

Karen Bimberg

Director of Music

karen@firstlutheranchurch.com

Paul Heisler

Custodian

Diane Ullyott

Director of KidsFirst Preschool

diane@firstlutheranchurch.com

912 Lake Ave Detroit Lakes, MN 56501     

Tel: 218-847-5656

email: flc@firstlutheranchurch.com